• ESTABLISHMENT OF CONTINUING EDUCATION SYSTEM IN THE FIELD OF ENERGY EFFICIENCY

    read more
  • ENERGY EFFICIENT TECHNOLOGIES IN NEW CONSTRUCTION AND CAPITAL REPAIR

    read more
  • ENERGY MANAGEMENT INFORMATION SYSTEM IN THE PSKOV REGION

    read more
  • Calculator for energy efficiency and investment evaluation of activities in modernization of residential buildings

    read more

Arkhangelsk Region

Preparation of Feasibility studies (FS) projects in the field of energy saving and energy efficiency increase of the budget buildings of the Arkhangelsk region

Thursday, 02 July 2015 11:49

UNDP / GEF Project 00074315 "Energy Efficiency of Buildings in the North-West of Russia" announces a tender:

Preparation of Feasibility studies (FS) projects in the field of energy saving and energy efficiency increase of the budget buildings of the Arkhangelsk region

You can send your application to Project Assistant Maria Lukina-Lebedeva at the following address: 198095, Ivana Chernykh str., 4A, St. Petersburg, Russia with delivery service or by e-mail  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it not later than 16 pm (Moscow time) July 16, 2015.

Documents must be completed under the TOR and the Tenders Instructions

Results: According to the results of the tender "Preparation of Feasibility studies (FS) projects in the field of energy saving and energy efficiency increase of the budget buildings of the Arkhangelsk region” it was decided to sign a contract with AF Consult, LTD.

 
Establishment of an integrated energy management system of the municipality "City of Arkhangelsk" taking into account geographical, natural and climatic, technological, budgetary and administrative features of the territories

Monday, 05 August 2013 11:49

UNDP / GEF Project 00074315 "Energy Efficiency of Buildings in the North-West of Russia" announces a tender:

“Establishment of an integrated energy management system of the municipality "City of Arkhangelsk" taking into account geographical, natural and climatic, technological, budgetary and administrative features of the territories”

You can send your application to Project Assistant Elena Bykova at the following address: 191015, Shpalernaya str, b. 51, Lit.A, of. 534, St. Petersburg, Russia, SJSC "Energy Forecasting Agency" North-West branch or by e-mail This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it not later than 16 pm (Moscow time) August 20, 2013.

Documents must be completed under the TOR and the Tenders Instructions

ATTENTION! Due to insufficient number of participants the tender  is extended to 16 pm (Moscow time) September 05. 2013

Results: according to the results of the tender “Establishment of an integrated energy management system of the municipality "City of Arkhangelsk" taking into account geographical, natural and climatic, technological, budgetary and administrative features of the territories” it was decided to sign a contract with LTD “EnergoMash” until December 02, 2013

 
Development of a design estimates model for the implementation of integrated projects to improve energy efficiency of serial apartment buildings in the city of Arkhangelsk

Wednesday, 15 May 2013 11:50

UNDP / GEF Project 00074315 "Energy Efficiency of Buildings in the North-West of Russia" announces a tender:

“Development of a design estimates model for the implementation of integrated projects to improve energy efficiency of serial apartment buildings in the city of Arkhangelsk”.

You can send your application to Project Assistant Elena Bykova at the following adress: 191015, Shpalernaya str, b. 51, Lit.A, of. 534, St. Petersburg, Russia, SJSC "Energy Forecasting Agency" North-West branch or by e-mail This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it not later than 16 pm (Moscow time) May 30, 2013.

Documents must be completed under the TOR and the Tenders Instructions

Results: according to the results of the tender “Development of a design estimates model for the implementation of integrated projects to improve energy efficiency of serial apartment buildings in the city of Arkhangelsk” it was decided to sign a contract with LTD “Northern Energy Company” until December 15, 2013.

 
Development and implementation of software and hardware complex "Information Analytical System of the municipality "the City of Arkhangelsk" in the field of energy saving and energy efficiency

Friday, 01 March 2013 11:50

UNDP / GEF Project 00074315 "Energy Efficiency of Buildings in the North-West of Russia" announces the following tenders:

“Development and implementation of software and hardware complex "Information Analytical System of the municipality "the City of Arkhangelsk" in the field of energy saving and energy efficiency”

“Development of a list of standard measures for improvement energy efficiency of  apartment buildings in Arkhangelsk, formed on the basis of the conducted energy audits and reconstruction of pilot apartment buildings in Arkhangelsk”

You can send your application to Project Assistant Elena Bykova at the following address: 191015, Shpalernaya str, b. 51, Lit.A, of. 534, St. Petersburg, Russia, SJSC "Energy Forecasting Agency" North-West branch or by e-mail This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it not later than 16 pm (Moscow time) April 1, 2013.

Documents must be completed under the TOR and the Tenders Instructions

ATTENTION! Due to insufficient number of participants the tenders are extended to 16 pm (Moscow time) April 8. 2013

Results: According to the results of the tenders “Development and implementation of software and hardware complex "Information Analytical System of the municipality "the City of Arkhangelsk" in the field of energy saving and energy efficiency” and  “Development of a list of standard measures for improvement energy efficiency of  apartment buildings in Arkhangelsk, formed on the basis of the conducted energy audits and reconstruction of pilot apartment buildings in Arkhangelsk” it was decided to sign a  contract with LTD “EnergoMash” until December 15, 2013

 
Development the concept of energy-efficient design bureau in the city of Arkhangels

Friday, 02 November 2012 11:51

UNDP / GEF Project 00074315 "Energy Efficiency of Buildings in the North-West of Russia" announces a tender:

“Development the concept of energy-efficient design bureau in the city of Arkhangelsk”.

You can send your application to Project Assistant Elena Bykova at the following address: 191015, Shpalernaya str, b. 51, Lit.A, of. 534, St. Petersburg, Russia, SJSC "Energy Forecasting Agency" North-West branch or by e-mail This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it not later than 16 pm (Moscow time) November 16, 2012.

Documents must be completed under the TOR and the Tenders Instructions

ATTENTION! Due to insufficient number of participants the tender is extended to 16 pm (Moscow time) November 26, 2012

ATTENTION! Due to insufficient number of participants the tender is extended to 16 pm (Moscow time) December 03, 2012

ATTENTION! Due to insufficient number of participants the tender is extended to 16 pm (Moscow time) December 14, 2012

ATTENTION! Due to insufficient number of participants the tender is extended to 16 pm (Moscow time) December 20, 2012

Results: according to the results of the tender  “Development the concept of energy-efficient design bureau in the city of Arkhangelsk” it was decided to sign a contract with FSAEI HPE "Northern (Arctic) Federal University named after M.V. Lomonosov " until March 10, 2013.

 
The development and the formation of an electronic database for housing sites and construction projects in Arkhangelsk

Friday, 04 May 2012 11:51

UNDP / GEF Project 00074315 "Energy Efficiency of Buildings in the North-West of Russia" announces the following tenders:

1. The development and the formation of an electronic database for housing sites and construction projects in Arkhangelsk.

2. Development and implementation of a pilot program of residential energy certification (standard series) and public buildings in Arkhangelsk. Formation of a catalog of standard energy-efficient solutions for the serial of residential and public buildings in Arkhangelsk, including the implementation of the recommended overhaul: monitoring methodology and calculation of economic efficiency.

3. Development and implementation a model for the interaction of market participants and consumers of resources in order to improve the transparency of accounting of energy use. Creation an electronic monitoring program of energy consumption in public and residential buildings in Arkhangelsk.

You can send your application to Project Assistant Elena Bykova at the following address: 191015, Shpalernaya str, b. 51, Lit.A, of. 534, St. Petersburg, Russia, SJSC "Energy Forecasting Agency" North-West branch or by e-mail This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it not later than 16 pm (Moscow time) May 18, 2012.

Documents must be completed under the TOR and the Tenders Instructions

Results:

According to the results of the tenders “The development and the formation of an electronic database for housing sites and construction projects in Arkhangelsk” and “Development and implementation a model for the interaction of market participants and consumers of resources in order to improve the transparency of accounting of energy use. Creation an electronic monitoring program of energy consumption in public and residential buildings in Arkhangelsk” it was decided to sign a contract with LTD “EnergoMash” until December 31, 2012.

According to the results of the tender “Development and implementation of a pilot program of residential energy certification (standard series) and public buildings in Arkhangelsk. Formation of a catalog of standard energy-efficient solutions for the serial of residential and public buildings in Arkhangelsk, including the implementation of the recommended overhaul: monitoring methodology and calculation of economic efficiency” it was decided to sign a contract with LTD “Northern Energy Company” until December 31, 2012.

 
Development of a model "expense-income" to assess the economic and investment income from investments in energy-efficient capital construction projects

Tuesday, 06 March 2012 11:52

UNDP / GEF Project 00074315 "Energy Efficiency of Buildings in the North-West of Russia" announces a tender:

“Development of a model "expense-income" to assess the economic and investment income from investments in energy-efficient capital construction projects”.

You can send your application to Project Assistant Elena Bykova at the following address: 191015, Shpalernaya str, b. 51, Lit.A, of. 534, St. Petersburg, Russia, SJSC "Energy Forecasting Agency" North-West branch or by e-mail This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it not later than 16 pm (Moscow time) March 26, 2012.

Documents must be completed under the TOR and the Tenders Instructions

ATTENTION! Due to insufficient number of participants the tender is extended to 16 pm (Moscow time) April 12,  2012.

Results: according to the results of the tender ““Development of a model "expense-income" to assess the economic and investment income from investments in energy-efficient capital construction projects” it was decided to sign a contract with LTD “ICF/EKO” until December 31, 2012.

• СОЗДАНИЕ СИСТЕМЫ НЕПРЕРЫВНОГО ОБРАЗОВАНИЯ В ОБЛАСТИ ЭНЕРГОЭФФЕКТИВНОСТИ

    подробнее
  • ЭНЕРГОЭФФЕКТИВНЫЕ ТЕХНОЛОГИИ ПРИ НОВОМ СТРОИТЕЛЬСТВЕ И КАПИТАЛЬНОМ РЕМОНТЕ

    подробнее
  • СИСТЕМА ГОРОДСКОГО ЭНЕРГОМЕНЕДЖМЕНТА В ПСКОВСКОЙ ОБЛАСТИ

    подробнее
  • Калькулятор расчета энергоэффективности и инвестиционной оценки мероприятий при модернизации жилых зданий

    подробнее

Архангельская область

Подготовка Технико-экономических обоснований (ТЭО) проектов в области энергосбережения и повышения энергоэффективности бюджетных объектов Архангельской области

02.07.2015 11:49

Проект ПРООН/ГЭФ 00074315 «Энергоэффективность зданий на Северо-Западе России» объявляет о проведении конкурса:

Подготовка Технико-экономических обоснований (ТЭО) проектов в области энергосбережения и повышения энергоэффективности бюджетных объектов Архангельской области

Заявки направлять Ассистенту проекта Марии Лукиной-Лебедевой по адресу 198095 ул.Ивана Черных, д.4, лит.А, г.Санкт-Петербург курьерской службой или по электронной почте  Этот e-mail адрес защищен от спам-ботов, для его просмотра у Вас должен быть включен Javascript , в срок до 16 часов (МСК) 16 июля 2015 года.

Комплект документов должен включать полный перечень обязательной информации в соответствии с Техническим заданием и Порядком проведения конкурса

ИТОГИ:

По результатам конкурса  «Подготовка Технико-экономических обоснований (ТЭО) проектов в области энергосбережения и повышения энергоэффективности бюджетных объектов Архангельской области» было принято решение заключить договор c ООО "АФ Консалт" до 30.10.2015

 
Создание комплексной системы энергоменеджмента муниципального образования «Город Архангельск» с учетом географических, природно-климатических, технологических, бюджетных и управленческих особенностей территорий

05.08.2013 11:49

Проект ПРООН/ГЭФ 00074315 «Энергоэффективность зданий на Северо-Западе России» объявляет о проведении конкурса:

Создание комплексной системы энергоменеджмента муниципального образования «Город Архангельск» с учетом географических, природно-климатических, технологических, бюджетных и управленческих особенностей территорий

Заявки направлять Ассистенту проекта по адресу: 191015, ул. Шпалерная, д. 51, лит.А, оф. 534, г. Санкт-Петербург, Россия, ЗАО «Агентство по прогнозированию балансов в электроэнергетике» Северо-Западный филиал или по электронной почте  Этот e-mail адрес защищен от спам-ботов, для его просмотра у Вас должен быть включен Javascript , в срок до 16 часов (МСК) 20 августа 2013 года.

 

ВНИМАНИЕ! В связи с недостаточным количеством заявок Конкурс продлевается до 16 часов (МСК) 05 сентября 2013 года.

 

Комплект документов должен включать полный перечень обязательной информации в соответствии с Техническим заданием и Порядком проведения конкурса

 

ИТОГИ:

По результатам конкурсов  «Создание комплексной системы энергоменеджмента муниципального образования «Город Архангельск» с учетом географических, природно-климатических, технологических, бюджетных и управленческих особенностей территорий» принято решение заключить контракт с ООО "Энергомаш" до 02 декабря 2013 года.

 
Разработка типовой проектно-сметной документации на реализацию комплексных проектов повышения энергетической эффективности серийных многоквартирных домов г. Архангельска

15.05.2013 11:50

Проект ПРООН/ГЭФ 00074315 «Энергоэффективность зданий на Северо-Западе России» объявляет о проведении конкурса:

Разработка типовой проектно-сметной документации на реализацию комплексных проектов повышения энергетической эффективности серийных многоквартирных домов г. Архангельска

Заявки направлять Ассистенту проекта по адресу: 191015, ул. Шпалерная, д. 51, лит.А, оф. 534, г. Санкт-Петербург, Россия, ЗАО «Агентство по прогнозированию балансов в электроэнергетике» Северо-Западный филиал или по электронной почте  Этот e-mail адрес защищен от спам-ботов, для его просмотра у Вас должен быть включен Javascript , в срок до 16 часов (МСК) 30 мая 2013 года.

Комплект документов должен включать полный перечень обязательной информации в соответствии с Техническим заданием и Порядком проведения конкурса

 

ИТОГИ:

По результатам конкурсов  "Разработка типовой проектно-сметной документации на реализацию комплексных проектов повышения энергетической эффективности серийных многоквартирных домов г. Архангельска" принято решение заключить контракт с ООО "Северная энергетическа компания" до 15 декабря 2013 года.

 
Разработка и внедрение программно-аппаратного комплекса «Информационная аналитическая система муниципального образования «Город Архангельск» в сфере энергосбережения и повышения энергетической эффективности

01.03.2013 11:50

Проект ПРООН/ГЭФ 00074315 «Энергоэффективность зданий на Северо-Западе России» объявляет о проведении следующих конкурсов:

Разработка и внедрение программно-аппаратного комплекса «Информационная аналитическая система муниципального образования «Город Архангельск» в сфере энергосбережения и повышения энергетической эффективности

Разработка перечня нетиповых мероприятий, направленных на повышение энергетической эффективности многоквартирных домов г. Архангельска, формируемого на основании результатов проведённых энергетических обследований и реконструкции пилотных многоквартирных домов г. Архангельска

Заявки направлять Ассистенту проекта Елене Быковой по адресу: 191015, ул. Шпалерная, д. 51, лит.А, оф. 534, г. Санкт-Петербург, Россия, ЗАО «Агентство по прогнозированию балансов в электроэнергетике» Северо-Западный филиал или по электронной почте  Этот e-mail адрес защищен от спам-ботов, для его просмотра у Вас должен быть включен Javascript , в срок до 16 часов (МСК) 01 апреля 2013 года.

Комплект документов должен включать полный перечень обязательной информации в соответствии с Техническим заданием и Порядком проведения конкурса

 

ВНИМАНИЕ! В связи с недостаточным количеством заявок Конкурс продлевается до 16 часов (МСК) 08 апреля 2013 года.


ИТОГИ:

По результатам конкурсов  "Разработка и внедрение программно-аппаратного комплекса «Информационная аналитическая система муниципального образования «Город Архангельск» в сфере энергосбережения и повышения энергетической эффективности" и "Разработка перечня нетиповых мероприятий, направленных на повышение энергетической эффективности многоквартирных домов г. Архангельска, формируемого на основании результатов проведённых энергетических обследований и реконструкции пилотных многоквартирных домов г. Архангельска" принято решение заключить контракт с ООО "Энергомаш" до 15 декабря 2013 года.

 
Разработка концепции бюро энергоэффективного проектирования в г. Архангельске

02.11.2012 11:51

Проект ПРООН/ГЭФ 00074315 «Энергоэффективность зданий на Северо-Западе России» объявляет о проведении конкурса:

Разработка концепции бюро энергоэффективного проектирования в г. Архангельске

Заявки направлять Ассистенту проекта Елене Быковой по адресу: 191015, ул. Шпалерная, д. 51, лит.А, оф. 534, г. Санкт-Петербург, Россия, ЗАО «Агентство по прогнозированию балансов в электроэнергетике» Северо-Западный филиал или по электронной почте  Этот e-mail адрес защищен от спам-ботов, для его просмотра у Вас должен быть включен Javascript в срок до 16 часов (МСК) 16 ноября 2012 года.

 

Комплект документов должен включать полный перечень обязательной информации в соответствии с Техническим заданием и Порядком проведения конкурса.

 

Работы, выполняемые по настоящему конкурсу, не облагаются НДС (НК РФ ст.149 п.2 пп.19). Исполнитель обязуется применить налоговую льготу по НДС в порядке, определенном действующим законодательством Российской Федерации.

 

ВНИМАНИЕ! В связи с недостаточным количеством заявок конкурс продлевается до 16 часов (МСК) 26 ноября 2012.

ВНИМАНИЕ! В связи с недостаточным количеством заявок конкурс продлевается до 16 часов (МСК) 03 декабря 2012.

ВНИМАНИЕ! В связи с недостаточным количеством заявок конкурс продлевается до 16 часов (МСК) 14 декабря 2012.

ВНИМАНИЕ! В связи с недостаточным количеством заявок конкурс продлевается до 16 часов (МСК) 20 декабря 2012.

 

ИТОГИ:

По результатам конкурсов  "Разработка концепции бюро энергоэффективного проектирования в г. Архангельске" принято решение заключить контракт с ФГАОУ ВПО «Северный (Арктический) федеральный университет имени М.В. Ломоносова» до 10 марта 2013 года.

 
Разработка и формирование электронной базы данных по застраиваемым территориям и строительным проектам г. Архангельска

04.05.2012 11:51

Проект ПРООН/ГЭФ 00074315 «Энергоэффективность зданий на Северо-Западе России» объявляет о проведении следующих конкурсов:

1. Разработка и формирование электронной базы данных по застраиваемым территориям и строительным проектам г. Архангельска

2. Разработка и пилотная реализация программы энергетической сертификации жилых (типовые серии) и общественных зданий г. Архангельска. Формирование каталога типовых энергоэффективных решений для серийных жилых и общественных зданий г. Архангельска, в том числе рекомендуемых при осуществлении капитального ремонта: методика мониторинга и расчета экономической эффективности

3. Разработка и внедрение модели для взаимодействия участников рынка ресурсов и потребителей в целях повышения прозрачности учёта использования энергоресурсов. Создание электронной программы мониторинга энергопотребления в общественных и жилых зданиях г. Архангельска

 

Заявки направлять Ассистенту проекта Елене Быковой по адресу: 191015, ул. Шпалерная, д. 51, лит.А, оф. 534, г. Санкт-Петербург, Россия, ЗАО «Агентство по прогнозированию балансов в электроэнергетике» Северо-Западный филиал или по электронной почте Этот e-mail адрес защищен от спам-ботов, для его просмотра у Вас должен быть включен Javascript в срок до 16 часов (МСК) 18 мая 2012 года.

 

Комплект документов должен включать полный перечень обязательной информации в соответствии с Техническим заданием и Порядком проведения конкурса.

 

Работы, выполняемые по настоящему конкурсу, не облагаются НДС (НК РФ ст.149 п.2 пп.19). Исполнитель обязуется применить налоговую льготу по НДС в порядке, определенном действующим законодательством Российской Федерации.

 

ИТОГИ:

По результатам конкурсов  "Разработка и формирование электронной базы данных по застраиваемым территориям и строительным проектам г. Архангельска" и "Разработка и внедрение модели для взаимодействия участников рынка ресурсов и потребителей в целях повышения прозрачности учёта использования энергоресурсов. Создание электронной программы мониторинга энергопотребления в общественных и жилых зданиях г. Архангельска" принято решение заключить контракт с ООО "Энергомаш" до 31 декабря 2012 года.

По результатам конкурса  "Разработка и пилотная реализация программы энергетической сертификации жилых (типовые серии) и общественных зданий г. Архангельска. Формирование каталога типовых энергоэффективных решений для серийных жилых и общественных зданий г. Архангельска, в том числе рекомендуемых при осуществлении капитального ремонта: методика мониторинга и расчета экономической эффективности" принято решение заключить контракт с ООО "Северная энергетическая компания " до 31 декабря 2012 года.

 
Разработка модели "расход-доход" для оценки экономических и инвестиционных выгод от капиталовложений в энергоэффективные объекты капитального строительства

06.03.2012 11:52

Проект ПРООН/ГЭФ 00074315 «Энергоэффективность зданий на Северо-Западе России» объявляет о проведении конкурса

Разработка модели "расход-доход" для оценки экономических и инвестиционных выгод от капиталовложений в энергоэффективные объекты капитального строительства.

Заявки направлять Ассистенту проекта Елене Быковой по адресу: 191015, ул. Шпалерная, д. 51, лит.А, оф. 534, г. Санкт-Петербург, Россия, ЗАО «Агентство по прогнозированию балансов в электроэнергетике» Северо-Западный филиал или по электронной почте Этот e-mail адрес защищен от спам-ботов, для его просмотра у Вас должен быть включен Javascript в срок до 16 часов (МСК) 26 марта 2012 года.

 

ВНИМАНИЕ! В связи с недостаточным количеством заявок конкурс продлевается до 16 часов (МСК) 12 апреля 2012.

 

Комплект документов должен включать полный перечень обязательной информации в соответствии с Техническим заданием и Порядком проведения конкурса.

Работы, выполняемые по настоящему конкурсу, не облагаются НДС (НК РФ ст.149 п.2 пп.19). Исполнитель обязуется применить налоговую льготу по НДС в порядке, определенном действующим законодательством Российской Федерации.

 

ИТОГИ:

По результатам конкурса  "Разработка модели "расход-доход" для оценки экономических и инвестиционных выгод от капиталовложений в энергоэффективные объекты капитального строительства" принято решение заключить контракт с ООО "АйСиФ/ЕКО" до 31 декабря 2012 года.